Court Locations

 Office Hours:
8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Phone: (815) 319-4500
Location Address Judge Courtroom Floor Case Type
Winnebago County
400 West State Street
Hon. Heidi E. Agustsson
Courthouse* Rockford, IL 61101
Hon. John S. Lowry
209 2nd Civil / Criminal
Google Maps   Hon. Steven L. Nordquist 216  2nd  Civil 
    Hon. Janet R. Holmgren 217 2nd Criminal
    Hon. Philip Nicolosi 311 3rd Criminal
    Hon. Gwyn Gulley 314 3rd Civil
    Hon. Tamika R. Walker 315 3rd Criminal
    Hon. Ronald J White 316 3rd Criminal
Hon. Debra D. Schafer
317 3rd Criminal
    Hon. Lisa R. Fabiano 412 4th Civil
    Hon. Ronald A. Barch 426 4th Civil
    Hon. Donald P. Shriver 451 4th Civil
    Hon. Todd Ramlow 455 4th Civil
    Hon. Erik K. Jacobs 459 4th Civil
    Hon. Joseph P. Bruscato 467 4th Civil
    Hon.  Scott Paccagnini 478  4th Criminal
Criminal Justice 650 West State Street Hon. John Gibbons A 2nd Criminal
Center Rockford, IL  61102 Hon. Amy Peterman B 2nd Criminal
Google Map   Hon. Jennifer Clifford C 2nd Criminal
    Hon. Brendan A. Maher D 2nd Criminal
Juvenile Justice 211 South Court Street Hon. Donna Honzel 1 2nd Juvenile
Center Rockford, IL  61101 Hon. Erin B. Buhl 2 2nd Juvenile
Google Maps   Hon. Francis Martinez 3 1st Juvenile
* All new case filings and case payments should be made at the Winnebago County Courthouse location in Room 108.

Mailing Address: 400 West State St., Rockford, IL 61101
Phone: 1-815-319-4500 (8:00AM - 4:30PM CDT) 

© Winnebago County Clerk of the Circuit Court. All Rights Reserved. | Site Design & Developement by

close (X)